Albert Loubser

Managing director
albert@agriconnect.co.za
082 562 2188

Thelwyn Hammann

Financial director
thelwyn@agriconnect.co.za
082 419 2307

Michelle de Lange

The Dairy Mail editor and public relations manager
tdmeditor@agriconnect.co.za
079 162 6465

Fanie van Rooyen

Red Meat/Rooivleis editor Wolboer/Wool Farmer editor
fanie@agriconnect.co.za
082 388 0626

Henk Odendaal

Production manager
henko@agriconnect.co.za
079 694 8258

Michélle van der Walt

Hanlie du Plessis

Project Manager 
hanlie@agriconnect.co.za
083 296 8007

Leza Putter

Adhoc projects manager
leza@agriconnect.co.za
083 269 3369

Charlene Bam

Financial officer
charlene@agriconnect.co.za
061 500 7991

Imele Loubser

Agri TV manager
imele@agri-tv.co.za
072 603 3953

Ayanda Ntshangase

Agri TV presenter
ayanda@agri-tv.co.za
083 498 4122

Marianne van der Laarse

AgriCAREERConnect organiser
marianne@agrijob.co.za
082 388 1000

Ilse Liveris

Senior commercial consultant
ilsel@agriconnect.co.za
072 708 4401

Soekie du Toit

Commercial consultant
soekie@agriconnect.co.za
078 947 6916

Gerhard Potgieter

Commercial consultant
gerhard@agriconnect.co.za
066 207 6272

FIND US ON